The lay leaders of Community Church are vital and important part of the running of our church.

Our Moderator is Allison Matsik. Our treasurer is Bob Inhoff. Our Clerk is Sharon Richards.

To contact our lay leaders, please feel free to email them at: or call the main office and leave a message for them at 772-562-3633.

Above is our church leadership. From left to right, Allison Matsik, Moderator, Bob Inhoff, Treasuerer, and Sharon Richards, Clerk.